ICF Members

The ICF Romania Members Page primarily exists for the purpose of allowing potential clients to connect with a coach.
Individuals utilizing this database are urged to take reasonable steps to verify the qualifications of any potential coach.

.

Petra Muller-Demary
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722503540
Email: petra.md@cut-e.com
Andreea Giurgila
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 720 191 164
Email: andreea@go2coaching.ro
Valentina Rotaru
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: valentina.p.rotaru@gmail.com
Email: +40 724 254 842
Violeta Mariana Mates
ICF Status: Member
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 755 501 747
Email: violeta_mates@yahoo.com
Carmen Negiba
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722 714 253
Email: carmen.negiba@gmail.com
Andreea Gheorghita
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 749 153 849
Email: Andreeagheorghita.coach@gmail.com
Ioana Popa
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724 029 549
Email: ioanaroxana.popescu@gmail.com
Terri Werner
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Email: Terri@EnergyFlowConsulting.com
Gabriela Hanc
ICF Status: ACC
City: Timisoara
Mobile: +40 745 656 844
Email: gabihanc@gmail.com
Alina Ionescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 732 340 001
Email: alina@coaching2change.ro
Antoneta Gales
ICF Status: Member
City: Brasov
Mobile: +40 722 347 439
Email: antoneta.gales@sonas.ro
Daniela Barbu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724 251 907
Email: danielabarbu1@yahoo.com
Alexandra Ciausescu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 730 655 917
Email: alexandraciausescu@gmail.com
Valentina Tulica Arsene
ICF Status: ACC
City: Ploiesti
Mobile: +40 722 940 449
Email: valentinaarsene@yahoo.com
Nicoleta Bunea
ICF Status: ACC
City: Constanta
Mobile: +40 756 070 997
Email: nicoletabu@yahoo.com
Bogdana Macovei
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 732 307 313
Email: bogdana.macovei@gmail.com
Dan Mocanu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726207454
Email: dan.mocanu@aperio.ro
Sorin Matachescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722519586
Email: s.matachescu@gmail.com
Adrian Iacobus
ICF Status: ACC
City: Roman
Mobile: +40 747 501 197
Email: adrian_iacobus@yahoo.com
Ioana Marinescu
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724305997
Email: ioana.marinescu@opagina.ro
Rares Manolescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723582831
Email: rares.manolescu@gmail.com
Leonard Manea
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722326937
Email: b_manea@yahoo.com
Adela Iepure
ICF Status: PCC
ICF Registered Mentor: Yes
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723004515
Email: adelaiepure.coach@gmail.com
Simona Gherasim
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 727500749
Email: simona@simonagherasim.ro
Lilia Dicu
ICF Status: MCC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 722564976
Email: lilia@liliadicu.ro
Maria Cusuta
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 740315146
Email: maria.cusuta@leadercoach.ro
Daniela Croitoru
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 729930430
Email: contact@danielacroitoru.ro
Cristina Scutaru
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 759 012 174
Email: scutaru.cristina@gmail.com
Alina Pop
ICF Status: ACC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 743 050 917
Email: alina@springyourlife.com
Marius Decuseara-Brandenburg
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744 526 687
Email: marius.decuseara@trendconsult.eu
Lia Pavelescu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744 706 187
Email: lia.pavelescu@gmail.com
Andra Bianca Stoican
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726 989 531
Email: biancastoican05@gmail.com
Laura Dragomir
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 762 096 666
Email: laura87_11@yahoo.com
Stela Toderascu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 755 996 164
Email: stelatoderascu@gmail.com
Iulia Pielmus
ICF Status: PCC
ICF Registered Mentor: Yes
City: Bucharest
Mobile: 0722364926
Email: iulia.pielmus@gmail.com
Andreia Mitrea
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722 544 774
Email: andreia.mitrea@gmail.com
Raluca Raschip
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 743 177 074
Email: raluca.raschip@gmail.com
Dan Vasile
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 745 058 833
Email: dan@danvasile.ro
Mihai Zant
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 745 658 004
Email: mihai.zant@gmail.com
Georgeta Diaconu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726 103 525
Email: georgeta.diaconu@gmail.com
Magda Dorobantu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723 595 919
Email: maria_magdalena_s@yahoo.com
Andreea Gatman
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722 382 114
Email: andreea.gatman@gis.com.ro
Delia Grigoroiu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 749 951 753
Email: delia.grigoroiu@gmail.com
Jarek Kowalski
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 754 215 824
Email: jarek.kowalski@ikea.com
Cristiana Popescu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 720470 066
Email: popescucristiana5@gmail.com
Cornelia Manole
ICF Status: ACC
City: Timisoara
Mobile: +40 742 088 480
Email: cornelia.manole1309@gmail.com
Anca Babaneata
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 729 838 244
Email: a.babaneata@gmail.com
Raluca Cimpea
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 729 700 768
Email: raluca.cimpea@exelo.ro
Ionela Ramona Stan-Bilegan
ICF Status: Member
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 742 041 594
Email: ideasimpact18@gmail.com
Iuliana Morlova
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 741 205 529
Email: iuliana.morlova@gmail.com
Manuela Ciugudean
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40720 060 855
Email: hello@manuelaciugudean.ro
Andrei Alexandrescu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 763 679 775
Email: andrei@nichiforconsulting.com
Mihaela Danciu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40722 253 525
Email: Mihaela.Danciu@Born2BeHappy.ro
Elisabeta Moga
ICF Status: Member
City: Blaj
Mobile: +40 749 694 986
Email: elamoga@yahoo.com
Alexandru Eftimie
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 768 002 995
Email: alexandru@eftim.ie
Narcisa Mocanu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744 343 101
Email: narcisa.mocanu@yahoo.com
Maria Olga Oltean
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 731 371 205
Email: olga.oltean@12coach.ro
Mihaela Reese
ICF Status: MCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723 169 990
Email: mihaela@mihaelareese.com
Maria Dimieru
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 769 251 575
Email: maria@mariadimieru.ro
Andreea Nicolau
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40732672150
Email: andreea.nicolau@prime-com.ro
Monica Nicolescu
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722531063
Email: monica@mindstreets.com
Nevenca Doca
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722222187
Email: nevenca.doca@btrl.ro
Radu Mindru
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 766673230
Email: radu.mindru@gmail.com
Pompilia Cozet Serban
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +4 0726787842
Email: cozet.serban@ing.ro
Monica Grigoriu
ICF Status: PCC
ICF Registered Mentor: Yes
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722950660
Email: monica.grigoriu@gmail.com
Oana Tue
ICF Status: ACC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 745913792
Email: oana.tue.coach@gmail.com
Elena Mesesan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724599959
Email: lili.mesesan@gmail.com
Cristina Man
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 748200200
Email: contact@cristinaman.eu
Aurel Buculei
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723 236 789
Email: aurel.buculei@gmail.com
Mihai Deacu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 730330331
Email: mihai.deacu@gmail.com
Alina Marin
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723640355
Email: marin.s.alina@gmail.com
Dan Berinde
ICF Status: PCC
City: Iasi
Mobile: +40 749026043
Email: dan.berinde@ceo-romania.net
Maria Dofeldt
ICF Status: PCC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 744128014
Email: maria.dofeldt@coachcompanion.ro
Mioara Soldan
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744292439
Email: mioara.soldan@gmail.com
George Bragadireanu
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723326970
Email: george@georgebragadireanu.org
Cristian Nicolae
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722281186
Email: cristian.nicolae@quantum-coaching.ro
Basav Ray Chaudhuri
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726363525
Email: basav@coachwithbasav.com
Daiana Straulea
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucuresti
Mobile: +40 722 285826
Email: daiana102@gmail.com
Andreea Zamfir
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744 385 389
Email: andreeazamfir.coach@gmail.com
Rudolf Nyari
ICF Status: Member
City: Cluj
Mobile: + 40 730 020 680
Email: rudolf.nyari.coaching@gmail.com
Nicoleta Marin
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722568056
Email: nicoleta.marin.v@gmail.com
Laura Balaci
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 731200670
Email: contact@laurabalaci.com
Veronica Brejan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Paris
Mobile: +33(0) 614 774 527
Email: veronica.brejan@icloud.com
Ioan Nicut
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 745585976
Email: coach@ioannicut.ro
Nora Marcovici
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722684728
Email: nora@marcovici.ro
Simona Giurgila
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: + 40 729600010
Email: giurgilas@yahoo.com
Cristina Tiganescu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 727407841
Email: tiganescu_cristina@yahoo.com
Judit Hardaut
ICF Status: PCC
City: Timisoara
Mobile: +40 723232251
Email: coaching@judithardaut.ro
Mugurel Stan
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 721423345
Email: mugure.stan@yahoo.com
Madalina Radulescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724280293
Email: mradulescu9@gmail.com
Daniela Fercalo
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 758020299
Email: daniela.fercalo@gmail.com
Nicoleta Neghina
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 745937183
Email: nicoleta.neghina2009@gmail.com
Paul Renaud
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 743180012
Email: paul@paul-renaud.com
Florina Onetiu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722294070
Email: florina@florinaonetiu.com
Eduard Lopez
ICF Status: ACC
City: Oradea
Mobile: +40 724277956
Email: elopezgimeno@gmail.com
Maria-Iris Hoeppe
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726626988
Email: maria@life-and-executive-coach.com
Codruta Bala
ICF Status: ACC
City: Oradea
Mobile: +40 729099849
Email: codruta.bala@gmail.com
Mihai Catalin Stoica
ICF Status: ACC
City: Iasi
Mobile: +40 744427321
Email: mihai@humans-coaching.com
Cristian Tudoran
ICF Status: PCC
City: Constanta
Mobile: +40 723166868
Email: cristiantudoran@yahoo.com
Anda Suta
ICF Status: PCC
ICF Registered Mentor: Yes
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722165296
Email: anda@youaremore.ro
Daiana Stoicescu
ICF Status: MCC
ICF Registered Mentor: Yes
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 730177495
Email: coaching@daianastoicescu.com
Bill Rogers
ICF Status: ACC
City: Columbia
Mobile: 803.606.5526
Email: bill.rogers@cru.org
Maria Radulescu
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722507552
Email: madi.radulescu@mmmconsulting.ro
Sorina Cucuta-Popa
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723236052
Email: communicate@newlinkconsulting.com
Florina Arshad
ICF Status: PCC
City: Focsani
Mobile: +40 741064989
Email: florinapetre@yahoo.com
Brian Gehrisch
ICF Status: Member
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 754428439
Email: gehrisch@yahoo.com
Rudolf Hartmann
ICF Status: ACC
City: Timisoara
Mobile: +40 767440920
Email: office@fabricadeperformanta.ro
Adrian Hodoba
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 740112739
Email: adrian.hodoba@gmail.com
Cristina Velio
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 730505329
Email: a-cvelio@microsoft.com
Madalina Cobaleanu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 735050511
Email: a-macoba@microsoft.com
Ermil-Mihai Diaconescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 752380188
Email: ermild@live.com
Magda Tepoi
ICF Status: ACC
City: Iasi
Mobile: +40 761680689
Email: magda.r.tepoi@gmail.com
Anda Stefan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726186300
Email: andaluizastefan@gmail.com
Paul Olteanu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucuresti
Mobile: +40 730970310
Email: paul.olteanu@gmail.com
Rodica Obancea
ICF Status: MCC
ICF Registered Mentor: Yes
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724824541
Email: rodica@rodicaobancea.ro
Roxana Muresan
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722274559
Email: office@leadinglife.ro
Monica Muresan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 728287287
Email: monica.muresan@business-development.ro
Catalina Molnar
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724806575
Email: cfcatalina@yahoo.com
Julien Lefort
ICF Status: ACC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 736301461
Email: julien.lefort@gmail.com
Raluca Pana
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722994040
Email: coach@ralucapana.ro
Laurentiu Horubet
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: 0725707714
Email: laur.h@outlook.com
Close Menu