ICF Members

The ICF Romania Members Page primarily exists for the purpose of allowing potential clients to connect with a coach.
Individuals utilizing this database are urged to take reasonable steps to verify the qualifications of any potential coach.

.

Roxana Muresan
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722274559
Email: office@leadinglife.ro
Eduard Lopez
ICF Status: ACC
City: Oradea
Mobile: +40 724277956
Email: elopezgimeno@gmail.com
Maria-Iris Hoeppe
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726626988
Email: maria@life-and-executive-coach.com
Adrian Barbu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 742231812
Email: adrian@theconsultants.ro
Codruta Bala
ICF Status: ACC
City: Oradea
Mobile: +40 729099849
Email: codruta.bala@gmail.com
Mihai Catalin Stoica
ICF Status: ACC
City: Iasi
Mobile: +40 744427321
Email: mihai@humans-coaching.com
Cristian Tudoran
ICF Status: PCC
City: Constanta
Mobile: +40 723166868
Email: cristiantudoran@yahoo.com
Anda Suta
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722165296
Email: anda@youaremore.ro
Daiana Stoicescu
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 730177495
Email: coaching@daianastoicescu.com
Bill Rogers
ICF Status: ACC
City: Columbia
Mobile: 803.606.5526
Email: bill.rogers@cru.org
Maria Radulescu
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722507552
Email: madi.radulescu@mmmconsulting.ro
Sorina Cucuta-Popa
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723236052
Email: communicate@newlinkconsulting.com
Raluca Pana
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722994040
Email: coach@ralucapana.ro
Madalina Ducan
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucuresti
Mobile: +40 722298626
Email: Madalina.ducan@nn.ro
Mihaela Munteanu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722305397
Email: mihaela_isp@yahoo.com
Monica Muresan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 728287287
Email: monica.muresan@business-development.ro
Catalina Molnar
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724806575
Email: cfcatalina@yahoo.com
Julien Lefort
ICF Status: ACC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 736301461
Email: julien.lefort@gmail.com
Raluca Kannan
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 736350043
Email: raluca_iritz@yahoo.com
Carmen Oprea
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 742 015 613
Email: carmen@equi.ro
Rudolf Hartmann
ICF Status: ACC
City: Timisoara
Mobile: +40 767440920
Email: office@fabricadeperformanta.ro
Brian Gehrisch
ICF Status: Member
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 754428439
Email: gehrisch@yahoo.com
Monica Dudoiu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722548076
Email: Monica.dudoiu@gmail.com
Daniela Bursuc
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 766441441
Email: dana.bursuc@bestminds.ro
Florina Arshad
ICF Status: PCC
City: Focsani
Mobile: +40 741064989
Email: florinapetre@yahoo.com
Paul Renaud
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 743180012
Email: paul@paul-renaud.com
Florina Onetiu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722294070
Email: florina@florinaonetiu.com
Monica Nicolescu
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722531063
Email: monica@mindstreets.com
Petra Muller-Demary
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722503540
Email: petra.md@cut-e.com
Dan Mocanu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726207454
Email: dan.mocanu@aperio.ro
Andreea Giurgila
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 720 191 164
Email: andreeagiurgila@gmail.com
Vlad Popa
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 733 774 877
Email: vlad.popa@epicshift.ro
Alexandra Claes
ICF Status: ACC
City: Herzogenaurach
Mobile: +49 16092402894
Email: fiscu_ro@yahoo.com
Dan Lambescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723 384 238
Email: lambescudan@gmail.com
Oana Niculae
ICF Status: Member
City: Ploiesti
Mobile: +40 724 044 570
Email: oananiculae@live.com
Valentina Rotaru
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: valentina.p.rotaru@gmail.com
Email: +40 724 254 842
Violeta Mariana Mates
ICF Status: Member
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 755 501 747
Email: violeta_mates@yahoo.com
Andreea Gheorghita
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 749 153 849
Email: Andreeagheorghita.coach@gmail.com
Ioana Popa
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724 029 549
Email: ioanaroxana.popescu@gmail.com
Radu Pruna
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 751 184 654
Email: superbetzebestialul@yahoo.com
Terri Werner
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Email: Terri@EnergyFlowConsulting.com
Gabriela Hanc
ICF Status: ACC
City: Timisoara
Mobile: +40 745 656 844
Email: gabihanc@gmail.com
Nicoleta Bunea
ICF Status: ACC
City: Constanta
Mobile: +40 756 070 997
Email: nicoletabu@yahoo.com
Bogdana Macovei
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 732 307 313
Email: bogdana.macovei@gmail.com
Sorin Matachescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722519586
Email: s.matachescu@gmail.com
Ioana Marinescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724305997
Email: ioana.marinescu@opagina.ro
Rares Manolescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723582831
Email: rares.manolescu@gmail.com
Leonard Manea
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722326937
Email: b_manea@yahoo.com
Adela Iepure
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723004515
Email: adelaiepure.coach@gmail.com
Simona Gherasim
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 727500749
Email: simona@simonagherasim.ro
Lilia Dicu
ICF Status: MCC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 722564976
Email: lilia@liliadicu.ro
Maria Cusuta
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 740315146
Email: maria.cusuta@leadercoach.ro
Daniela Croitoru
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 729930430
Email: contact@danielacroitoru.ro
Silvana Budisteanu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744631905
Email: budisteanu@yahoo.com
Monica Zdrancota
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40726 756 259
Email: monica.oprescu@cchellenic.com
Alina Pop
ICF Status: ACC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 743 050 917
Email: alina@springyourlife.com
Alina Ionescu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 732 340 001
Email: alina@coaching2change.ro
Rodica Obancea
ICF Status: MCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724824541
Email: rodica@rodicaobancea.ro
Raul Iordate
ICF Status: ACC
City: Deva
Mobile: +40 733442480
Email: raul.ciungu@me.com
Nora Marcovici
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722684728
Email: nora@marcovici.ro
Simona Giurgila
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: + 40 729600010
Email: giurgilas@yahoo.com
Amalia Sterescu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722221048
Email: office@amaliasterescu.ro
Cristina Tiganescu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 727407841
Email: tiganescu_cristina@yahoo.com
Judit Hardaut
ICF Status: PCC
City: Timisoara
Mobile: +40 723232251
Email: coaching@judithardaut.ro
Mugurel Stan
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 721423345
Email: mugure.stan@yahoo.com
Basav Ray Chaudhuri
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726363525
Email: basav@coachwithbasav.com
Cristian Nicolae
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722281186
Email: cristian.nicolae@quantum-coaching.ro
George Bragadireanu
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723326970
Email: george@georgebragadireanu.org
Radu Mindru
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 766673230
Email: radu.mindru@gmail.com
Pompilia Cozet Serban
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +4 0726787842
Email: cozet.serban@ing.ro
Monica Grigoriu
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722950660
Email: monica.grigoriu@gmail.com
Ioan Nicut
ICF Status: PCC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 745585976
Email: coach@ioannicut.ro
Adel-Imola Komuves
ICF Status: Member
City: London
Mobile: +44 (0) 755 278 0711
Email: imola@imolakomuves.com
Nevenca Doca
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722222187
Email: nevenca.doca@btrl.ro
Daiana Straulea
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucuresti
Mobile: +40 722 285826
Email: daiana102@gmail.com
Raluca Balan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744 440 332
Email: raluca.letitia.balan@gmail.com
Romain Detroyat
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +33 (0) 633 825 973
Email: rdetroyat@tack-set.com
Andreea Zamfir
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744 385 389
Email: andreeazamfir.coach@gmail.com
Gabriela Tichelea
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744302 051
Email: office@gts-agency.com
Rudolf Nyari
ICF Status: Member
City: Cluj
Mobile: + 40 730 020 680
Email: rudolf.nyari.coaching@gmail.com
Adriana Boscanici
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724273926
Email: adriana.boscanici@trainart.ro
Raul Jimenez
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 754215866
Email: granraul75@gmail.com
Nicoleta Marin
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 722568056
Email: nicoleta.marin.v@gmail.com
Laura Balaci
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 731200670
Email: contact@laurabalaci.com
Veronica Brejan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Paris
Mobile: +33(0) 614 774 527
Email: veronica.brejan@icloud.com
Liliana Culda Dragusin
ICF Status: Member
City: Zalau
Mobile: +40 720900090
Email: liliana.culda@electroindigo.ro
Mihai Bejenaru
ICF Status: Member
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 720050200
Email: mihai@edalt.institute
Madalina Radulescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724280293
Email: mradulescu9@gmail.com
Daniela Fercalo
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 758020299
Email: daniela.fercalo@gmail.com
Nicoleta Neghina
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 745937183
Email: nicoleta.neghina2009@gmail.com
Ioana Marcu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744440000
Email: marcu.ioana@gmail.com
Adrian Hodoba
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 740112739
Email: adrian.hodoba@gmail.com
Andreea Cimpoesu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726323443
Email: andreeacimpoesu@gmail.com
Cristina Velio
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 730505329
Email: a-cvelio@microsoft.com
Madalina Cobaleanu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 735050511
Email: a-macoba@microsoft.com
Ermil-Mihai Diaconescu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 752380188
Email: ermild@live.com
Magda Tepoi
ICF Status: ACC
City: Iasi
Mobile: +40 761680689
Email: magda.r.tepoi@gmail.com
Fabiola Nica
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 745 129 004
Email: fabiola.nica@gmail.com
Anda Stefan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 726186300
Email: andaluizastefan@gmail.com
Mioara Soldan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 744292439
Email: mioara.soldan@gmail.com
Maria Dofeldt
ICF Status: PCC
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 744128014
Email: maria.dofeldt@coachcompanion.ro
Oana Tue
ICF Status: Member
City: Cluj
Mobile: +40 745913792
Email: oana.tue.coach@gmail.com
Raluca Hritcu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 734404343
Email: raluca.hritcu@gmail.com
Oana Truca
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 725726427
Email: oananoemitruca@gmail.com
Petros Schilizzi
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723221220
Email: schpetros@yahoo.com
Elena Mesesan
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 724599959
Email: lili.mesesan@gmail.com
Ilinca Manu
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 758232229
Email: ilinca.manu@yahoo.com
Cristina Man
ICF Status: Member
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 748200200
Email: contact@cristinaman.eu
Alina Marian
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 725 348 428
Email: alina.marian@gmail.com
Mihai Deacu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 730330331
Email: mihai.deacu@gmail.com
Roxana Tesiu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 730620367
Email: rtesiu@gmail.com
Alina Marin
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: +40 723640355
Email: marin.s.alina@gmail.com
Dan Berinde
ICF Status: PCC
City: Iasi
Mobile: +40 749026043
Email: dan.berinde@ceo-romania.net
Paul Olteanu
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucuresti
Mobile: +40 730970310
Email: paul.olteanu@gmail.com
Laurentiu Horubet
ICF Status: ACC
City: Bucharest
Mobile: 0725707714
Email: laur.h@outlook.com
Close Menu
×
×

Cart